example dialogue asking and giving opinion

Blog Saya: Example Dialogue Asking For Advice

Diterbitkan pada Thursday, 30 August 2012 Pukul 11.45

Andri : Hey kos! Are you busy? Koswara : No, why? Andri : Can i talk to you? I need some advice for my problem i have. Koswara : Yes, tell me about your problem? Andri : I am confused. what i should give a price for my 

Asking And Giving Opinion

Diterbitkan pada Thursday, 6 December 2012 Pukul 15.48

My reaction is that we should not repeated observations. ( pendapat kurang setuju ). May I make ament on that? Other Examples dialogue : Those dialogue expressions are used to askforopinions and giving opinion.

3 Contoh Dialog Bahasa Inggris + Terjemah: Opinion...

Diterbitkan pada Monday, 11 November 2013 Pukul 15.50

Sekali ini kita belajar 3 contoh dialog bahasa inggris tentang asking and giving opinion melengkapi contoh dialog bahasa Inggris sebelumnya yang masih bertopik campur-campur. Karena pelajaran speaking

Welcome Everyone!: Example Dialog ( Giving Advice, Giving...

Diterbitkan pada Sunday, 10 March 2013 Pukul 12.10

example Dialog ( giving advice, giving opinion , giving recommendation, asking opinion). Butet : Fishing is a boring activity, Mirza. Mirza : I don't think so, Butet. It is boring if you don't know the secret. Butet : What do you mean, 

Sri Rahayu: Expressions Of Asking And Giving Opinion

Diterbitkan pada Monday, 9 June 2014 Pukul 15.03

Argument dialogue is a dialog that states the arguments or reasons. It can use the words such as first, second etc for arranging arguments. Here the examples of asking opinion: Formal : - Have you got anyments on …

Expressions Of Giving And Asking For Opinion

Diterbitkan pada Saturday, 5 January 2013 Pukul 10.47

Contoh dialog Expressions of giving and asking for opinion : Hikmah : Hey Indana ! Do you know the hot news in our school ? Indana : Yes, I know. About the minimum score, isn't it ? Hikmah : Yes, exactly. What do you think ?

Bahan Ajar Dan Rpp Asking And Giving Opinion

Diterbitkan pada Thursday, 12 December 2013 Pukul 12.46

Ø Guru bersama-sama peserta didik mendiskusikan isi dari dialog listening yang rumpang dengan memberi penekanan kepada expression of asking and giving opinion dalam listening material. Ø Guru menggali pemahaman peserta Penilaian Hasil Belajar : Ø Tekhnik Penilaian : Tes lisan (Perfomance assesment). Ø Bentuk instrumen : Rubrik penilaian speaking. Ø Contoh instrument : Ø Prosedur Penilaian : Rubrik penilaian speaking (performance assesment) 

Expressing Of Asking And Giving Opinion

Diterbitkan pada Tuesday, 24 June 2014 Pukul 10.22

EXPRESSING OF asking and giving opinion (Meminta dan Memberikan Pendapat). opinion is including the words of opinion and argument/ reasons. opinion dialogue is a dialog consists of two persons or more who have opinion each others. Dialog Examples: Mr. Zoe : What do you think of my new house? Shane : It is beautiful. I think. Oh you have many novels in your new house. Mr. Zoe : Yeah, some. I like Andrea Hirata's novels. Shane : How do you feel 

Cari Iklan:

- Halaman ini diberdayakan oleh Google dan Bing! -

X