What's New?

example dialogue asking and giving opinion

Ai Muliati's Blog: Dialog Of Asking And Giving Opinion :)

Diterbitkan pada Sunday, 2 August 2015 Pukul 4.43

Dialog of asking and giving opinion :). Dialog Examples: Mr. Zoe : What do you think of my new house? Shane : It is beautiful. I think. Oh you have many novels in your new house. Mr. Zoe : Yeah, some. I like Andrea Hirata's 

Irfansyahputra: Expressions Of Giving And Asking For Opinion

Diterbitkan pada Sunday, 5 October 2014 Pukul 21.35

I don't feel that it's such a good idea. (Saya tidak menganggap itu ide yang baik). Example Dialogue Expressions of giving and asking for opinion for 4 people. Contoh dialogue Expressions of giving and asking for opinion 

Rpp Bahasa Inggris Tentang Asking And Giving Opinion

Diterbitkan pada Sunday, 18 May 2014 Pukul 12.09

Example the Dialogue of asking for opinion and giving opinion. Dialogue 1: Utami : Our headmaster wanted us to improve and increase the quality of our English club. What do you think, Krisna? Krisna : Well. I think so.

Asking And Giving Opinion

Diterbitkan pada Friday, 22 August 2014 Pukul 6.23

Contoh Dialog Percakapan Bahasa Inggris Memberikan dan Meminta Pendapat (Asking And Giving Opinion) – Di dalam melakukan percakapan sehari-hari seringkali kita dihadapkan pada kondisi yang mengharuskan kita 

Sri Rahayu: Expressions Of Asking And Giving Opinion

Diterbitkan pada Monday, 9 June 2014 Pukul 8.03

Argument dialogue is a dialog that states the arguments or reasons. It can use the words such as first, second etc for arranging arguments. Here the examples of asking opinion: Formal : - Have you got any comments on …

Contoh Percakapan Asking Opinion

Diterbitkan pada Sunday, 19 April 2015 Pukul 11.50

Ya, kita akan membahas masalah ini dengan Percakapan Asking Opinion yang ada pada beberapa contoh berikut. Bukan hanya contoh tentunya, dalam materi bahasa Inggris kali ini kita akan belajar cara menanyakan pendapat dan juga memberikan pendapat (asking and giving opinion). Dengan adanya teori atau penjelasan dan juga contoh dialog mudah-mudahan akan lebih mudah bagi kita untuk memahami materi tersebut. Apa yang dimaksud dengan Asking 

Contoh Percakapan Pendek Giving Opinion

Diterbitkan pada Friday, 3 April 2015 Pukul 12.10

Contoh Percakapan Sangat Pendek Asking and Giving Opinion dalam Bahasa Inggris. Dialog berikut dilakukan oleh 2 orang mengenahi pendapat yang baik tentang liburan. Jake: Where should we take a vacation this year?

Percakapan Bahasa Inggris Asking And Giving Opinion...

Diterbitkan pada Sunday, 11 January 2015 Pukul 15.56

Maksud dari contoh dialog dalam Bahasa Inggris tentang Asking and Giving Opinion adalah Memberikan dan Meminta Pendapat, kadang tidak bisa dipungkiri dalam keseharian kita sering kali dihadapkan dengan kondisi seperti itu. Berikut 

- Halaman ini diberdayakan oleh Google, Bing!, dan Blekko -