What's New?

ponds white beauty pinkish white night cream review

Pond's White Beauty Translucent Pinkish White

Diterbitkan pada Tuesday, 12 November 2013 Pukul 10.40

POND's White Beauty Translucent Pinkish White Day Cream and Night Cream ƪ(ˆ▽ˆ)ʃ. Melanjutkan post ku yang lalu mengenai kombinasi ekstrak Ginseng Korea dan Saffron, hari ini aku mau membagikan review lengkap, 

Olay Natural White All In One Fairness Night Cream Review

Diterbitkan pada Friday, 4 October 2013 Pukul 15.37

Review of Olay natural white night cream for skin care and skin whitening. Non greasy, non sticky; Does not leave a white cast; Absorbs quickly; Gives a feathery finish; Makes your skin wake up with a nice glow, the next morning; Mild pleasing scent; Nourishing formula; Contains Niacinamide; Brightens skin; Beautiful baby pink color and satiny texture. Bad: . Hi dear, at 17 I would suggest you to use Pond's white beauty or Olay Natural White instant glowing fairness cream.

Anything Hanna Loves: Review: Pond's White Beauty...

Diterbitkan pada Tuesday, 30 June 2015 Pukul 20.03

As promised on my Haul + Review: Best Face Creams in The Philippines post, I am now ready to share a review about Pond's White Beauty Pinkish White Glow and the one which targets acne-prone skin. It is my first time to be neither a pro or What I mean is that, on the very first night of using the product, upon waking up, I've noticed that small bumps/breakouts already developed (even while I use the one for acne-prone skin). I never stopped using it the same time 

Review Pond's White Beauty *pinkish White Night Cream

Diterbitkan pada Friday, 26 July 2013 Pukul 17.43

Review POND'S White Beauty *pinkish white Night Cream*. Oh, iya Aku mau Review Produk SkinCare Pond's White Beauty Night Cream yang aku beli ini. Pastinya kalian tau Pond's donk yah.. Buat yang belum tau ini ada 

Pond's White Beauty Naturals Day & Night Cream

Diterbitkan pada Tuesday, 16 December 2014 Pukul 0.30

Kali ini mau review, iya review, produknya udah abis lamaaaa, dan udah 2 kali pake, cuman sekarang udah enggak wkwkw. Namanya Pond's White Beauty Naturals Day and Night Cream. Aku belinya sepaket buat day and 

Ponds White Beauty Translucent Pinkish White Review

Diterbitkan pada Sunday, 27 October 2013 Pukul 6.01

POND'S WHITE BEAUTY TRANSLUCENT. PINKISH WHITE NIGHT CREAM –. Aku termasuk orang yang strict banget sama perawatan kulit muka, enggak hanya pagi hari tapi malem hari aku juga mengharuskan pakai 

Review Pond's White Beauty Night Cream

Diterbitkan pada Monday, 28 October 2013 Pukul 10.50

Setelah kita review day cream-nya dari POND's seri White Beauty, kali ini kita juga akan review krim malamnya yaitu POND's White Beauty Night Cream yang menawarkan hasil kulit jernih putih merona^^. Review POND's 

Review : Pond"s White Beauty Night Cream

Diterbitkan pada Monday, 20 October 2014 Pukul 13.37

Pond's white beauty night cream Jernih putih Merona Translucent Pinkish White For All SKIN TYPE (untuk semua jenis Kulit ) LIGHT MOISTURIZING NIGHT CREAM with KOREAN GINGSENG,SAFFRON+SKIN SOOTHE 

- Halaman ini diberdayakan oleh Google, Bing!, dan Blekko -