What's New?

ponds white beauty pinkish white night cream review

Ultra Glow Skin Tone Cream Review

Diterbitkan pada Sunday, 15 May 2016 Pukul 8.27

Veronica Stewart says : Hi…My name is Veronica Stewart an I just love this cream I have been using it since I were 20yrs old an I am 49yrs now faithful everday not .

Pond’s White Beauty Naturals Spotless Lightening Cream Review

Diterbitkan pada Friday, 20 May 2016 Pukul 22.05

Pond’s White Beauty Naturals Spotless Lightening Cream. The crème comes in a normal tub packaging. The texture of the crème is more like a souffle..

Pond’s White Beauty Translucent Pinkish White Glow Powder

Diterbitkan pada Saturday, 21 May 2016 Pukul 0.35

Pond’s White Beauty Translucent Pinkish White Glow Powder Finish Day Cream Review You don’t need to worry about confusing waysMy underarms are a lot smoother than before, and this I noticed after just a week of using it twice a day. I was actually touching my kilikili one night, really .

Pond's White Beauty Pinkish-white Glow Lightening Cream 50

Diterbitkan pada Thursday, 19 May 2016 Pukul 14.28

Deeply nourishes skin to a radiant pinkish white glow: Finally, a lightening cream that goes well beyond just whitening your skin. With new Pond’s White Beauty, see Quality water plants for ponds and aquariums. 30 years in business, 250+ varieties of plants! Expert recommendations and assistance available..

Review : Garnier Sakura White

Diterbitkan pada Friday, 20 May 2016 Pukul 1.41

Garnier Sakura White mempunyai dua jenis day cream yang satu tanpa SPF dan yang ini ada SPF nya. Kandungannya dan tekturnya sama hanya beda pada ada tidaknya SPF..

L'oreal White Perfect Transparent Rosy Whitening

Diterbitkan pada Saturday, 21 May 2016 Pukul 13.07

Hey, Sarah i jsut bought another jar of night cream ..the packagign has change dnow..there is an 'additional' pinkish packagign AROUND the original one they say .

Beauty Wikipedia, The Free Encyclopedia

Diterbitkan pada Thursday, 19 May 2016 Pukul 22.20

Beauty is a characteristic of an animal, idea, object, person or place that provides a perceptual experience of pleasure or satisfaction. Beauty is studied as part of .

Ponds Age Miracle Cell Regen Day Cream Spf 15 Pa++ Review

Diterbitkan pada Friday, 20 May 2016 Pukul 18.44

Coming to the effect of the cream on my skin, I would say it evens out my skin, gives a pinkish matte glow and minimizes the appearance of pores..

- Halaman ini diberdayakan oleh Google dan Bing! -