dialog asking and giving opinion and agree and disagree

Asking And Giving Opinion, Agreeing And Disagreeing

Diterbitkan pada Tuesday, 19 March 2013 Pukul 19.26

( Apa pendapat kamu mengenai ) b. asking about agreement. Do you agree ? Don't you agree ? Wouldn't you agree ? Don't you think so ? ( Apakah kamu setuju. ? ) Agreeing with Someone's opinion ( setuju dengan pendapat seseorang ). I think so. I suppose so. ( Saya kira demikian ). Yes, That' s true plete the dialogue with expressions showeing Agreement or Disagreement on the righr place. 1. Rangga : I think we should visit at leat four or five 

Asking & Giving Opinions/reasons, Agreeing...

Diterbitkan pada Sunday, 8 April 2012 Pukul 23.04

asking FOR OPINIONS What do you think of the job?What do you think of Taylor Swift? How do you like Bali? giving opinion I think.In my opinion. I believe that. giving positive opinions I think it's interesting/ I like it alot. I think Taylor Swift is a Exactly. Disagreeing, I don't agree (with you)I disagree. I don't think so. Dialogue 2: Now Ben is interviewing other students (Tony, Grace and Edwin) about learning English language in an English-speaking country.

Asking And Giving Opinions

Diterbitkan pada Saturday, 2 February 2013 Pukul 15.37

asking and giving Opinions. At times, hotel staff may be asked about their opinion of some topic, such as a good place to go shopping or the what they think of a particular tourpany. The situation may also occur when a staff may I agree I disagree. I'll go along with that I can't go along with that. I concur I beg to differ. I'm with you We don't see eye to eye on that. Dialogue. Guest: I think Patong Beach is the best beach on the Island. Staff: Personally, I prefer Surin 

Expression Of Asking And Giving Opinion (dan 5 Soal Pilihan...

Diterbitkan pada Tuesday, 6 May 2014 Pukul 22.41

Expression of asking and giving opinion (dan 5 soal pilihan ganda asking and giving opinion). Posted by : Yulia Permata Sari Selasa, 06 Mei 2014 opinion dialogue is a dialog consists of two persons or more who have opinion each others. It can use the expressions, such as in my opinion, No everyone will agree with me, but …. - To my mind ….. - From my point of view … Aggreing & Disagreeing (dan 5 soal pilihan ganda). Aggreing & Disagreeing (dan 5 soal pilihan ganda) 

Conversation Skills: How To Agree Or Disagree · Engvid

Diterbitkan pada Sunday, 18 May 2014 Pukul 3.11

Conversation Skills: How to agree or disagree. Do you have an opinion? Want to express yourself? Need to tell someone that they are wrong? Watch this lesson to improve your conversational skills, and to learn the best expressions to argue and debate. .. A: Personally I'd say that giving money to the homeless man is a kind of kindness. So,if you have a . If you ask me I think you´re a great and neat teacher and I dunno know that your accent is too Strong. I like it. =).

Dialog Of Expressing Attitudes (agreement, Disagreement...

Diterbitkan pada Friday, 30 March 2012 Pukul 17.24

dialog of Expressing Attitudes (Agreement, Disagreement, asking Some opinion, giving opinion). Posted on Maret 30, 2012 by Fany Tiffany. Oke, kali ini gue mau sharing ttg dialog of Expressing Attitudes. Ini sebenernya tugas, gak ada 

Expressions Of Asking And Giving Opinion

Diterbitkan pada Thursday, 7 November 2013 Pukul 18.50

EXPRESSIONS OF asking and giving opinion (Meminta dan Memberikan Pendapat). opinion is including the words of opinion and argument/ reasons. opinion dialogue is a dialog consists of two persons or more who have opinion each others. Agreeing, Disagreeing. Yes, I agree with John. I'm sorry, but I can't agree with John. Yes, I think that's a good point. I think you may have missed the point there I'll go along with that. Sorry, I can't go along with that.

Ielts Writing Task 2: Agree, Disagree, Or Both?

Diterbitkan pada Wednesday, 14 March 2012 Pukul 16.00

For 'agree or disagree' essays, do you think you should give both sides of the argument or just one side? The answer is that you can do either. Introduction: topic + your opinion (either agree or disagree); First idea to support your opinion; Second idea to support your opinion; Conclusion: repeat your opinion. B) Essay structure for giving both . disagree. What's your opinion? ". I believe that this is a opinion question and asking about which side do you support.

Cari Iklan:

- Halaman ini diberdayakan oleh Google dan Bing! -

X