What's New?

dialog asking and giving opinion and agree and disagree

Either, Neither, So, Too

Diterbitkan pada Tuesday, 16 October 2012 Pukul 1.23

Do you ever agree with an opinion that you really dont share? Or disagree when in fact you think the same thing? Sometimes this happens because you are not sure of which words to use to agree or disagree Thank you Adams, but i did not get the break down of Neither or Either very clearly. You did not emphasis much on them. and the two words are giving me problem to use them effectively. could you please do it again or ask Rebecca or Romney to do it. Thanks.

Expressions Of Giving And Asking For Opinion

Diterbitkan pada Thursday, 7 November 2013 Pukul 15.56

Expressions of giving and asking for opinion. Asking Opinions (menanyakan pendapat) : What do you think of …? What are your views? What is your opinion? Is it right what I've done? What about …? How about …? What are your ideas? Agreement and Disagreement To express agree or disagree to an opinion, you may use the following expressions: Starting an opin Giving Advice. Giving Advice # Definition G iving A dvice is any kind of suggestion regarding a possible course of 

Asking And Giving Opinion, Agreeing And Disagreeing

Diterbitkan pada Tuesday, 19 March 2013 Pukul 19.26

( Apa pendapat kamu mengenai ) b. Asking about agreement. Do you agree ? Don't you agree ? Wouldn't you agree ? Don't you think so ? ( Apakah kamu setuju. ? ) Agreeing with Someone's opinion ( setuju dengan pendapat seseorang ). I think so. I suppose so. ( Saya kira demikian ). Yes, That' s true Complete the dialogue with expressions showeing Agreement or Disagreement on the righr place. 1. Rangga : I think we should visit at leat four or five 

Ungkapan Agree Dan Disagree Dalam Bahasa Inggris...

Diterbitkan pada Thursday, 15 January 2015 Pukul 4.00

your finger. It must be a very expensive ring. sumber : freeenglishcourse.info. Baca juga contoh percakapan lain yaitu tentang Asking and Giving Opinion dan Expressing Hope untuk menambah wawasan anda dalam belajar Bahasa Inggris.

Asking & Giving Opinions/reasons, Agreeing...

Diterbitkan pada Sunday, 8 April 2012 Pukul 23.04

ASKING FOR OPINIONS What do you think of the job?What do you think of Taylor Swift? How do you like Bali? Giving opinion I think.In my opinion. I believe that. Giving positive opinions I think it's interesting/ I like it alot. I think Taylor Swift is a Exactly. Disagreeing, I don't agree (with you)I disagree. I don't think so. Dialogue 2: Now Ben is interviewing other students (Tony, Grace and Edwin) about learning English language in an English-speaking country.

Give It Five Minutes By Jason Fried Of Basecamp

Diterbitkan pada Friday, 2 March 2012 Pukul 0.46

A few years ago I used to be a hothead. Whenever anyone said anything, I'd think of a way to disagree. I'd push back hard if something didn't fit my world-view. It's like I had to be first with an opinion – as if being first meant 

Dialog Of Expressing Attitudes (agreement, Disagreement...

Diterbitkan pada Friday, 30 March 2012 Pukul 17.24

Dialog of Expressing Attitudes (Agreement, Disagreement, Asking Some Opinion, Giving Opinion). Posted on Maret 30, 2012 by Fany Tiffany. Oke, kali ini gue mau sharing ttg dialog of Expressing Attitudes. Ini sebenernya tugas, gak ada 

Rpp Bahasa Inggris Tentang Asking And Giving Opinion

Diterbitkan pada Sunday, 18 May 2014 Pukul 19.09

if you ask me, …… Not everyone will agree with me, but… From my point of view… I agree/disagree…. · No. I don't think so.. · I am not with you. · I am not in line with you. · I have different opinion about.. · Absolutely no… Example the Dialogue of asking for opinion and giving opinion. Dialogue 1: Utami : Our headmaster wanted us to improve and increase the quality of our English club. What do you think, Krisna? Krisna : Well. I think so. We should be able to do that.

- Halaman ini diberdayakan oleh Google, Bing!, dan Blekko -