contoh dialog expression love and opinion

Contoh Dialog Bahasa Inggris Dengan Berbagai Expression

Diterbitkan pada Saturday, 5 March 2011 Pukul 17.41

contoh dialog Bahasa Inggris dengan berbagai expression / the Sample of dialog of English with many expression. CROCODILE Imam : “Because of you, my life has changed, thank you for the love and the joy you bring…”.

Example Dialog (expressing Love And Sadness)

Diterbitkan pada Wednesday, 10 April 2013 Pukul 17.31

Example dialog (Expressing love and sadness), All About Information and Technology, Example dialog (Expressing love and sadness)

Contoh Dialog Expressing Sympathy

Diterbitkan pada Saturday, 19 November 2011 Pukul 23.40

Dalam percakapan antara Rina dan Doni di atas terdapat satu ungkapan simpati (expressing sympathy) yakni "I'm sorry to hear that." Rina menyatakan ikut berduka cita atas meninggalnya kakek Doni.

Lukman Educad (unv Prima): Contoh Dialog Of Expression

Diterbitkan pada Sunday, 6 January 2013 Pukul 19.05

EXAMPLE OF dialog. 1. expression love. ü actually , I want to say I love with you. ü what , you love me. ü I fall in love with you. ü yes, I accept your love. ü l love you. ü l love you too. Situation: In café, when wahyu dinner with Ambar. Ambar : hay ü brash ,you heri. Situation : one day in room there are heri and irfan who were watching tv. irvan : Hey heri ! What are you doing there ? heri : I want to sit here ! irfan : Move now ! I am watching now. You had block my view.

Dialog Mengungkapkan Cinta Dalam Bahasa Inggris...

Diterbitkan pada Saturday, 28 January 2012 Pukul 20.53

dialog Mengungkapkan Cinta Dalam Bahasa Inggris (Expressing love) - Blog Pendidikan Untuk Guru dan Siswa. I think I love you. Berikut ini adalah contoh dialog mengungkapkan cinta menggunakan Bahasa Inggris.

Dialog Of Expressing Embarrassment, Expressing Anger...

Diterbitkan pada Friday, 23 March 2012 Pukul 17.14

Oke, setelah sebelumnya ngepost ttg If Clause , kali ini gue mau sharing ilmu lagi ttg dialog of Expressing Embarrassment, Expressing Anger, Expressing love & Calming Someone Down Langsung aja, CHECK IT OUT !

Dialogue: Expressing Stance

Diterbitkan pada Thursday, 24 November 2011 Pukul 11.39

Dialogue: Expressing Stance. Anna tells Jennifer that she's very upset with her boyfriend. She wants to break their relationship. Observe their conversation. Pay attention to the expression of saying stance. Anna: I think I have to leave Andrew. Our relationship is running worse day after day. contoh Drama Bahasa Inggris Mengungkapkan Simpati dan Dorongan Semangat [Symphaty and Encouragement]. Percakapan Telepon Dalam Bahasa Inggris Meminta dan 

Contoh Dialog Expression Warning Advice And...

Diterbitkan pada Saturday, 20 October 2012 Pukul 14.27

contoh dialog expression WARNING ADVICE and opinion. Posted on 20 Oktober 2012 by Sabab Jalal. dialog expression WARNING. ADVICE and opinion. Nopita : “ Hay.. Anik? ” Anik : “ Hay, how are you? ” Nopita : “I'm fine thank you, and you?” Anik : “ I'm very well thank you ”. Nopita : “ Ehm, Anik I will tell you something..! ” will create a platform drama? ” Nopita : “ Really..? ” Anik : “ Yes I'm really, are youe in platform? ” Nopita : “ Yes, sure.. cause I love it.. ”.

Cari Iklan:

- Halaman ini diberdayakan oleh Google dan Bing! -

X