contoh dialog expression love and opinion

Example Dialog (expressing Love And Sadness)

Diterbitkan pada Wednesday, 10 April 2013 Pukul 17.31

Example dialog (Expressing love and sadness), All About Information and Technology, Example dialog (Expressing love and sadness)

Contoh Dialog Expressing Promise

Diterbitkan pada Saturday, 2 August 2014 Pukul 14.07

contoh dialog Expressing Promise, Tugas Sekolahku | Tugas Kuliahku, contoh dialog Expressing Promise. B: I would love to help you prepare for your presentation. A: I hate to ask you to do something like that. B: This will 

Contoh Dialog Expression Warning Advice And...

Diterbitkan pada Saturday, 20 October 2012 Pukul 14.27

contoh dialog expression WARNING ADVICE and opinion. Posted on 20 Oktober 2012 by Sabab Jalal. dialog expression WARNING. ADVICE and opinion. Nopita : “ Hay.. Anik? ” Anik : “ Hay, how are you? ” Nopita : “I'm fine thank you, and you?” Anik : “ I'm very well thank you ”. Nopita : “ Ehm, Anik I will tell you something..! ” will create a platform drama? ” Nopita : “ Really..? ” Anik : “ Yes I'm really, are youe in platform? ” Nopita : “ Yes, sure.. cause I love it.. ”.

Contoh Dialog Expressing Sympathy

Diterbitkan pada Saturday, 19 November 2011 Pukul 23.40

Dalam percakapan antara Rina dan Doni di atas terdapat satu ungkapan simpati (expressing sympathy) yakni "I'm sorry to hear that." Rina menyatakan ikut berduka cita atas meninggalnya kakek Doni.

Contoh Dialog Bahasa Inggris Dengan Berbagai Expression

Diterbitkan pada Saturday, 5 March 2011 Pukul 17.41

contoh dialog Bahasa Inggris dengan berbagai expression / the Sample of dialog of English with many expression. CROCODILE Imam : “Because of you, my life has changed, thank you for the love and the joy you bring…”.

Care2com: Establish Open Dialogue Between Management...

Diterbitkan pada Friday, 31 January 2014 Pukul 14.29

Okaywell put together and reasonable requests. i hope it will be seriously taken into consideration and that it will open up an HONEST dialog. that is much needed i hope everyone who wants to sign this will have no fear of retribution and that the newer members who are unaware that there are problems on care2 realize that nothing is perfect, but because we love the whole idea of what care2 should be, we want it to be the best that it can be. there is so much of 

Dialog Mengungkapkan Cinta Dalam Bahasa Inggris...

Diterbitkan pada Saturday, 28 January 2012 Pukul 20.53

dialog Mengungkapkan Cinta Dalam Bahasa Inggris (Expressing love) - Blog Pendidikan Untuk Guru dan Siswa. I think I love you. Berikut ini adalah contoh dialog mengungkapkan cinta menggunakan Bahasa Inggris.

Lukman Educad (unv Prima): Contoh Dialog Of Expression

Diterbitkan pada Sunday, 6 January 2013 Pukul 19.05

EXAMPLE OF dialog. 1. expression love. ü actually , I want to say I love with you. ü what , you love me. ü I fall in love with you. ü yes, I accept your love. ü l love you. ü l love you too. Situation: In café, when wahyu dinner with Ambar. Ambar : hay ü brash ,you heri. Situation : one day in room there are heri and irfan who were watching tv. irvan : Hey heri ! What are you doing there ? heri : I want to sit here ! irfan : Move now ! I am watching now. You had block my view.

Cari Iklan:

- Halaman ini diberdayakan oleh Google dan Bing! -

X