What's New?

contoh dialog expression love and opinion

Expression Of Advice, Permission, Satisfaction And...

Diterbitkan pada Monday, 29 September 2014 Pukul 8.49

Example of Expression. Example of Dialogue. 1. EXPRESSION OF ADVICE. ASKING FOR ADVICE ;. a. What should ………….. ? b. What do you think should ? c. What do you advise? d. Could you give me some advice for …. e. What you . The size of the ads should have been half of the page. Besides, the company only apologized but they didn't mention what they would do. 4. EXPRESSION OF ASKING AND GIVING OPINION. ASKING OF OPINION ;. a. What do 

Contoh Dialog Expression Warning Advice And...

Diterbitkan pada Saturday, 20 October 2012 Pukul 7.27

CONTOH DIALOG EXPRESSION WARNING ADVICE AND OPINION. Posted on 20 Oktober 2012 by Sabab Jalal. DIALOG EXPRESSION WARNING. ADVICE AND OPINION. Nopita : “ Hay.. Anik? ” Anik : “ Hay, how are you? ” Nopita : “I'm fine thank you, and you?” Anik : “ I'm very well thank you ”. Nopita : “ Ehm, Anik I will tell you something..! ” will create a platform drama? ” Nopita : “ Really..? ” Anik : “ Yes I'm really, are you come in platform? ” Nopita : “ Yes, sure.. cause I love it.. ”.

Useful Expressions Xii Sma/ma

Diterbitkan pada Sunday, 22 December 2013 Pukul 2.15

Isn't wrestling fantastic? Bukankah gulat itu fantastis? Don't you love reading poem? Tidak sukakah anda membaca puisi? Expressing like. (menyatakan suka). I like music. Aku suka musik. I am very keen on riding a horse. Saya gemar More Expressions: What is your opinion? Apa pendapat Anda? What do you think about the National Exam? Apa pendapatmu tentangUjian Nasional? What do you think of Rhoma Irama? Apa pendapat Anda tentang Rhoma Irama?

Useful Expressions Xi Sma/ma

Diterbitkan pada Sunday, 22 December 2013 Pukul 2.13

Isn't wrestling fantastic? Bukankah gulat itu fantastis? Don't you love reading poem? Tidak sukakah anda membaca puisi? Expressing like. (menyatakan suka). I like music. Aku suka musik. I am very keen on riding a horse. . E. EXPRESSING OPINIONS. (Menyatakan Pendapat) (XII/XI). Asking for Opinion (Meminta Pendapat). Ayu : What's your opinion about our soul? Apa pendapat Anda tentang ruh atau jiwa kita? Bagus : In my opinion, our soul belongs to God and 

Dialog Of Expressing Attitudes (agreement, Disagreement...

Diterbitkan pada Friday, 30 March 2012 Pukul 10.24

Dialog of Expressing Attitudes (Agreement, Disagreement, Asking Some Opinion, Giving Opinion). Posted on Maret 30, 2012 by Fany Tiffany. Oke, kali ini gue mau sharing ttg dialog of Terkait. Dialog of Annoyance & Calming Someone Downdalam "Sharing". Dialog of Expressing Embarrassment, Expressing Anger, Expressing Love & Calming Someone Downdalam "Sharing" dalam expresing attitude, on Januari 21, 2014 at 7:56 pm said: Contoh dialognya terlalu panjang. Balas.

Artikel Islam: Materi Kelas Xi Semester 2

Diterbitkan pada Thursday, 16 May 2013 Pukul 7.08

I'll try and take care of it. * Example for expressing satisfaction: Dialogue: 1. Bella : Miss. Sahara, how's yuor its result sits for an examination? Miss.sahara : super! I'm very satisfied with my result sits for an examination. 2. Dea : Denis . (Kita dapat menggunakan cara ini untuk memberikan saran atau pendapat kita kepada seseorang untuk memecahkan masalah yang terjadi atau akan terjadi. Contoh struktur:). In my opinion,… ( Menurut pendapat saya) Maybe you 

Contoh Dialog English Expressions Lengkap

Diterbitkan pada Thursday, 1 May 2014 Pukul 20.26

Dialog English Expressions - Pada materi kali ini kita akan belajar mengenai some expression (expressing) atau beberapa ekspresi dalam bahasa Inggris yang meliputi dialog Expressing Possibility & Impossibility, Expressing Of Certainty & Uncertainty, Expressing Agreement And Disagreement, Expressing Satisfaction/Unsatisfaction, Expressing Opinion About Someone, Expressing Objection/Denial, Expressing Warning, dan juga Conversation Practice.

Jenis Expression Beserta Contoh Dialogue

Diterbitkan pada Monday, 29 September 2014 Pukul 13.04

I do love you. ~ Let me love you. ~ I fall in love with you. -response: ~ I love you too ~ thank you … Expressing Love Dialogue Ardi : Look, I've got something for you. Mirna : What is that ? Ardi : Just a small thing. I hope you like it. ( your opinion) ~ You know what I think? (I think) -but I think is used both in formal situation and in informal situation. 9. Expressing Annoyance Expressing Annoyance: expressing the feeling of being annoyed. The following are some 

- Halaman ini diberdayakan oleh Google, Bing!, dan Blekko -