contoh dialog asking giving and refusing opinion

Asking, Giving, Offering, And Refusing A Help

Diterbitkan pada Saturday, 19 April 2014 Pukul 12.44

Can you help me to bring my bag to the class, please? - Would you mind to bring this book to the class? giving a help. Example : - Certainly - With pleasure - No problem - Sure - Ok - Of course. refusing to give a help. Example : - I'm afraid I refusing an offer of help. Example : - No, thank you for offering - No, really, I can manage - No, don't bother, really. dialog : 1. Staff : Excuse me, ma'am. Could I help you with your bags? Guest : Of course. Thank you for your offer

Understanding Or Expressing Request, Asking, Giving And...

Diterbitkan pada Monday, 3 November 2008 Pukul 13.27

UNDERSTANDING OR EXPRESSING REQUEST, asking, giving and refusing PERMISSION. (Mengungkapkan permintaan, memberi dan memberikan ijin). Study the following dialogue. Jane : Is it a new car John?

Yuni Desi Fitri

Diterbitkan pada Monday, 3 January 2011 Pukul 14.29

Source : hand book. Media : Recorded dialogue. Materials : · asking, giving, refusing service · asking, giving, denying information · asking, giving, declining opinion · asking, giving, refusing, offerring/receiving/rejecting things/ 

Refuse Report Requests Only Answer Business Questions...

Diterbitkan pada Monday, 4 October 2010 Pukul 14.00

Rebel! Refuse Report Requests. Only Answer Business Questions, FTW. 59ments | Print | PDF. UpsideDown Try this. Ask a famous blogger, a published author, a random twitterer or your mom how to succeed in web analytics, or how not to be a Reporting Squirrel. The answer Sometime the person asking the question isn't quite sure, so I help them out by giving them make up answers and then asking them again – what are you going to do with this data?

Asking, Giving, Offering, And Refusing Goods

Diterbitkan pada Saturday, 19 April 2014 Pukul 14.37

asking, giving, Offering, and refusing Goods. asking for goods. Example : - Can you give me a bar of dark chocolate? - May I .? - Could you please .? - Would you kindly .? - Can you share me .? - Can I Yeah refusing an offer. Example : - No, thanks. I have ate a lot of chocolate - Thanks for your offer. But I'm not hungry - No, I don't need it. Thanks dialog : 1. Vira : Can I have your pencil, please? Cindy : Yeah, here you go. Vira : Thanks 2.

Contoh Rpp Bahasa Inggris Smp/mts Kelas 8 Sem1...

Diterbitkan pada Wednesday, 14 September 2011 Pukul 8.35

contoh dialog tentang ungkapan asking for, giving, and refusing goods and service. Situation: Laila is at school. She left her English book at home. She calls her brother and asks him to take it. Laila's brother. Laila.

Contoh Percakapan Meminta, Memberi, Menolak Jasa...

Diterbitkan pada Friday, 4 January 2013 Pukul 10.19

contoh Percakapan Meminta, Memberi, Menolak Jasa (asking, giving, refusing Service) - Blog Pendidikan Untuk Guru dan Siswa.

Asking, Giving, And Refusing Opinion

Diterbitkan pada Saturday, 19 April 2014 Pukul 15.54

asking, giving, and refusing opinion. asking opinion. Example : - Do you have any idea? - What do you think about Surabaya? - How do you think of his idea? - How do you feel about ? - How was the trip? - Do you have any opinion about In my opinion, I would rather . - I feel that .. - I think that . refusing opinion. Example : - I don't think I care of it - I think that awful/bad idea - I don't think much of it. dialog : 1. Vira : What do you think about my new bag?

Cari Iklan:

- Halaman ini diberdayakan oleh Google dan Bing! -

X