What's New?

contoh dialog asking giving and refusing opinion

: Lesson Plan Smp : Giving And Responding Invitation...

Diterbitkan pada Thursday, 26 June 2014 Pukul 0.12

1.1 To understand the explicit meaning in simple oral transactional dialogue containing : offering, accepting and refusing to do things/help ; asking, giving, and refusing things ; asking, accepting, and denying information; 

Contoh Rpp Bahasa Inggris Smp/mts Kelas 8 Sem1...

Diterbitkan pada Wednesday, 14 September 2011 Pukul 8.35

Contoh dialog tentang ungkapan asking for, giving, and refusing goods and service. Situation: Laila is at school. She left her English book at home. She calls her brother and asks him to take it. Laila's brother. Laila.

Contoh Percakapan Meminta, Memberi, Menolak Jasa...

Diterbitkan pada Friday, 4 January 2013 Pukul 10.19

Contoh Percakapan Meminta, Memberi, Menolak Jasa (Asking, Giving, Refusing Service) - Blog Pendidikan Untuk Guru dan Siswa.

Rpp Bahasa Inggris Tentang Asking And Giving Opinion

Diterbitkan pada Sunday, 18 May 2014 Pukul 19.09

Membaca daftar kalimat contoh ungkapan asking for opinion, refusing and giving opinion dan meminta siswa untuk mengikutinya. - Membaca contoh dialog asking for opinion and asking opinion dan meminta siswa untuk 

Nahason Bastin: Contoh Text Asking, Giving, Refusing...

Diterbitkan pada Sunday, 29 September 2013 Pukul 17.47

Contoh text Asking, Giving, Refusing Services and Something, Admitting, Refusing Fact, and Asking, Giving for Opnion. 1. Asking For Services. Expression of Asking for Services Asking for Services merupakan text yang . Asking for Opinion adalah sebuah ungkapan di mana kita sedang menayai seseorang akan untuk pendapatnya akan sesuatu. Intinya kita sedang menanyai pendapat seseorang akan sesuatu. Contoh Text : a. What do you think of this movies? b.

Alienis Puella: Asking, Giving, Accepting Or Refusing Advice

Diterbitkan pada Tuesday, 2 September 2014 Pukul 23.18

Accepting and Refusing Advice (+) That's a good idea (+) Yes, sure (+) Thank's I'll try that (-) I don't think so (-) I'm afraid I cant do that (-) That's a good idea but.. Berikut contoh dialog Asking, Giving, Accepting or Refusing 

Asking, Giving, And Refusing Opinion

Diterbitkan pada Saturday, 19 April 2014 Pukul 15.54

Asking, Giving, and Refusing Opinion. Asking opinion. Example : - Do you have any idea? - What do you think about Surabaya? - How do you think of his idea? - How do you feel about ? - How was the trip? - Do you have any opinion about In my opinion, I would rather . - I feel that .. - I think that . Refusing opinion. Example : - I don't think I care of it - I think that awful/bad idea - I don't think much of it. Dialog : 1. Vira : What do you think about my new bag?

Asking, Giving, Offering, And Refusing Goods

Diterbitkan pada Saturday, 19 April 2014 Pukul 14.37

Asking, Giving, Offering, and Refusing Goods. Asking for goods. Example : - Can you give me a bar of dark chocolate? - May I .? - Could you please .? - Would you kindly .? - Can you share me .? - Can I Yeah Refusing an offer. Example : - No, thanks. I have ate a lot of chocolate - Thanks for your offer. But I'm not hungry - No, I don't need it. Thanks Dialog : 1. Vira : Can I have your pencil, please? Cindy : Yeah, here you go. Vira : Thanks 2.

- Halaman ini diberdayakan oleh Google, Bing!, dan Blekko -

x

Pasang iklan melalui perangkat Android Anda secara langsung. Klik disini untuk menginstall IklanGratiz Android.